Skip to content

SIT »

Celebrating 50 years of undergraduate study abroad and graduate programs.

The Experiment in International Living »

Extraordinary Summer Programs for High School Students

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Matt Brown matt.brown@worldlearning.org unavailable
Taylor Carvalho taylor.carvalho@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jessica Ellerbach jessica.ellerbach@worldlearning.org unavailable
Hayley Elszasz hayley.elszasz@worldlearning.org unavailable
Lauren E Ettinger lauren.ettinger@worldlearning.org unavailable
Benjamin Gauley benjamin.gauley@worldlearning.org unavailable
Lisa George lisa.george@worldlearning.org 202-464-6583
Ana Lisa LePera Analisa.LePera@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jessica Mead Jessica.mead@worldlearning.org 202 464 6993
Amirah Nelson amirah.nelson@worldlearning.org unavailable

Global UGRAD Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Merdan Annamanov merdan.annamanov@worldlearning.org unavailable
Ms. Rebecca Crimmins rebecca.crimmins@worldlearning.org unavailable
Ms. Amy Fisher Bruey amy.fisher@worldlearning.org 202-464-6590
Ms. Bethany Gilchrist Bethany.gilchrist@worldlearning.org 202 464 6737
Mr. Alex Joensen alex.joensen@worldlearning.org unavailable
Mr. William O'Roark william.oroark@worldlearning.org 202-464-6992
Ms. Himani Reddy himani.reddy@worldlearning.org unavailable
Ms. Molly Varoga molly.varoga@worldlearning.org 202-464-6564

Kosovo Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shpetim Bylykbashi shpetim.bylykbashi@worldlearning.org unavailable
Claire Griffith claire.griffith@worldlearning.org unavailable
Molly Morley molly.morley@worldlearning.org unavailable
Marija Nikolic Marija.Nikolic@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jessica Rojsuontikul jessica.rojsuontikul@worldlearning.org unavailable
Barry Wilhelm barry.wilhelm@worldlearning.org unavailable