Skip to content

SIT »

Celebrating 50 years of undergraduate study abroad and graduate programs.

The Experiment in International Living »

Extraordinary Summer Programs for High School Students

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Amy Bisaillon amy.bisaillon@worldlearning.org unavailable
Aaron Brazelton aaron.brazelton@worldlearning.org unavailable
Matt Brown matt.brown@worldlearning.org unavailable
Taylor Carvalho taylor.carvalho@worldlearning.org unavailable
Eric Christensen eric.christensen@worldlearning.org unavailable
Danielle Crooks danielle.crooks@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jessica Ellerbach jessica.ellerbach@worldlearning.org unavailable
Lauren E Ettinger lauren.ettinger@worldlearning.org unavailable
Benjamin Gauley benjamin.gauley@worldlearning.org unavailable
Lisa George lisa.george@worldlearning.org 202-464-6583
Fiorella Gutierrez GutierrezFA2@state.gov unavailable
Phuong Quynh Hoang phuong.quynhhoang@worldlearning.org unavailable
Megan Huber HuberME@state.gov unavailable
Brittany Jacoby JacobyBM@state.gov unavailable
Greg Johnson JohnsonGA1@state.gov unavailable
Magdalena Juenge magdalena.juenge@worldlearning.org 2024646594
Ana Lisa LePera Analisa.LePera@worldlearning.org unavailable
Kelly McNulty kelly.mcnulty@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jessica Mead Jessica.mead@worldlearning.org 202 464 6993
Carlyn Messinger MessingerCB@state.gov unavailable
Amirah Nelson amirah.nelson@worldlearning.org unavailable
Kelly Ryan RyanKR@state.gov unavailable

UGRAD Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Patrick Calderon patrick.calderon@worldlearning.org unavailable
Ms. Amy Fisher Bruey amy.fisher@worldlearning.org 202-464-6590
Ms. Bethany Gilchrist Bethany.gilchrist@worldlearning.org 202 464 6737
Ms. Ariel Klein Ariel.Klein@worldlearning.org unavailable
Mr. William O'Roark william.oroark@worldlearning.org 202-464-6992
Ms. Lauren Perrino lauren.perrino@worldlearning.org 202-464-6564
Ms. Kedryn Samson kedryn.samson@worldlearning.org unavailable
Ms. Roya Zahed roya.zahed@worldlearning.org 202-464-6986

Kosovo Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Shpetim Bylykbashi shpetim.bylykbashi@worldlearning.org unavailable
Claire Griffith claire.griffith@worldlearning.org unavailable
Molly Morley molly.morley@worldlearning.org unavailable
Marija Nikolic Marija.Nikolic@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jonathan Papp Jonathan.Papp@worldlearning.org unavailable
Jessica Rojsuontikul jessica.rojsuontikul@worldlearning.org unavailable
Ms. Christine Tran christine.tran@worldlearning.org 202-464-6741
Barry Wilhelm barry.wilhelm@worldlearning.org unavailable